Links watch football.

Chain link fence, bleachers.jpg

When the urge to tussle outweighs common sense and reality.

Dear Mama.

The Notorious R.B.G.

Knights in armor: a myth put to rest.

A different approach to fireworks.

Dancing to the Olympics.

Links and more links from Chris.

This entry was posted in Links. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Links watch football.

  1. kathy b says:

    Today I wish my girl was still here. She flew back home to Oklahoma where she is currently on her last 12 week contract. Im praying she moves closer to us soon!

  2. k says:

    So, I used to avoid the Chris linkety, because time is precious. I fell off that wagon a couple of weeks ago, and today I’m glad. I’m going to try – ta-da! – bullet journaling. What with avoiding all the political stuff I normally fritter away my time with, I’ll see if I can set up a system to push myself. Do you do that sort of thing, what with being retired and incredibly busy?
    Also. Yes, armor is designed to move around, and the best is a graceful marriage of engineering and beauty. Also, medieval.

  3. Kat with a K says:

    I laughed so hard at the letter from the 5 year old. How I wish mine had drawn on her face (or my feet) rather than the walls she so loved to do! LOL

  4. gayle says:

    Chris had a link to a redshirt that was pretty irresistible… I might have to have a few on hand at Christmas time!

Leave a Reply

