Forecast: knitting ahead.

Stick the cloth.jpg

We all have that one friend

Oh, dear… and O.M.G.

I am not sure the world really needed these.

Progress!

Good advice.

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Forecast: knitting ahead.

  1. Kym says:

    That yarn bowl is really cool! (And I really hope I am NOT that . . . one friend. . . )

  2. gayle says:

    Love the yarn bowl, but some of those other links might give me nightmares!
    (Though I might’ve been that one friend back when I lived in Vermont…)

  3. Itchy itchy itchy that yarn suit!!!

  4. Helen says:

    Kind of thought I would see these knits here when I found them earlier this week. The cheerios, that’s a new one. Wonder what could have been knit in the time it took to make them and don’t let them get wet! lol

  5. Kat with a K says:

    Hmmmm, wrapping yourself in wool and winter is coming – not a very pleasant picture! LOL

  6. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: OMG, it’s linkity!

Leave a Reply

