Yarn is to snuggle.

070427-tabby-w-yarn

This is one hella interesting hat.

Not knitting, but kinda sorta related, since we all deal with color.

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Yarn is to snuggle.

  1. gayle says:

    I also got a 2 – my mistake was in the blue/green area. Interesting test!
    And I think I’ve kinda sorta gotta make that hat. Purely for science.

  2. Mary Jo says:

    I had the same results, Gayle. I am going to have my husband try it. He blogs and is always adjusting the color on photos. The men on my side of the family have some color blindness. I really noticed it with my son after his sisters left for college. The first day of school, I sent him back upstairs to change. I guess they always told him what was wrong before he made it downstairs.

  3. KSD says:

    That hat is astonishing.

  4. soxanne says:

    Cool. I got a perfect score 😀

  5. k says:

    Failed miserably in the blue/green range. Think it’s my monitor, because I do fairly well in person. And it’s towards the end of the day, too.

  6. THat cat photo is perfection!

  7. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: This week should make up for the utter lack of linkity last week

Leave a Reply

