Optimizing the links.

search-engine-optimization.jpg

It may be a good time to get old.

Maybe it’s a burning question in Norway.

Tiger jump!

The Spotify campaign in London is great.

Oh, crap, is this what we did to our children?

Linkety from Chris.

Okay, new word to live by: lagom. via fringeassociation.com

* * * * *

Okay, gonna get political now. Proceed at your own risk.*

Where’s Melania?

No taxpayer funding for abortion? Gee, hasn’t that been the law for, like, 40 years? This is different.

The year is 2107. Related. Also related.

A guide to media bias, from left to right.

* But I’ll try to keep it entertaining.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Optimizing the links.

  1. Helen says:

    Awards for all link…During my teaching career I had a class one day that I told, “Well, I didn’t get your tests graded yet, but I’ll have them for you next class.” and the students were, “Just give us all A’s” This included one girl who always made A’s and I looked at her and said, “Do you think that is right?” She looked around the room and back at me and said, “No.” Yep, it would have made her A worthless, so it is not just the bottom of the heap that got nothing out of ‘free trophies’, it also made the effort of the upper ones worthless too.
    🙂

  2. k says:

    “Seniors Welcome New, Battery-Powered Friends” Well. Didn’t mean what I thought. Huh.

    And 2017 The Revolution Is Being Led By Park Rangers! coolest thing ever. Except…

    So, anyway. That link on Media Bias (dum dum dummmmm) had a link to Jon Stewart on Crossfire. I wanted to watch it, but there was Tucker Carlson with that insipid bow tie that screams “hey I want to be cool and quirky but it is epically beyond me – I have the imagination of that stuff you swept up from under the kitchen table, true it has crumbs so it’s a little crunchy but that’s about it – so I wear this bow tie aren’t I contrary? I must be a free thinker.”

  3. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: Linkity fears the news

Leave a Reply

