Knitting cotton.

Sugar n cream bottom.jpg

Knitting hot tips for knitters like me who use circs for everything. All of the tips.

Are you part of the #yarnlovechallenge on Instagram?

lv2knit, this one’s for you!

Milliners to the Resistance!

This entry was posted in LInks knitting, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Knitting cotton.

  1. I need to check out the instagram challenge thanks!

  2. I love the hot tip to seam then hide your ends in the seam!!

  3. gayle says:

    Useful tips! (I always felt like I was cheating when I hid the ends in the seam. Of course, I went ahead and did it anyway…)

  4. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: Linkity from a 60F day in Minneapolis, MN, in mid-February

Leave a Reply

