Squarely knitting.

P1000502.jpg

Wouldn’t this be fun to knit and wear?

Knit and purl depicted in knitting.

This one is for you, Mayhem!

Have I already posted this? Never mind, it’s worth a second look.

What a clever sleeve!

Knitting math.

We did something important. Yup.

Need a pair of fake Uggs?

I wouldn’t wear this, but maybe you would.

Divine these ancient runes.

The dangers of knitting and Netflix-ing.

YEESSSSS!

* * * * *

Sometimes the knitting and the politics, they get mixed.

 

This entry was posted in LInks knitting, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Squarely knitting.

  1. Shadow knitting FTW! lol

  2. gayle says:

    I need to cast on for a scarf…
    And YEESSSSS gave me a giggle! I know that feeling! 8)

  3. Soxanne says:

    Cat Bordhi on Mental Floss -YAY!
    I hate to confess I’m trying to figure out the math afghan 😦

  4. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: In which there’s lots of linkity

  5. mlegan says:

    I’m going to use that chart from Sweaty knitter!

Leave a Reply

