Dyeing to knit.

DSCN0022.jpg

“Kuhn said that knitting has also been found to be relaxing, which might do double-duty: teaching math concepts while simultaneously easing math anxiety.” via knittyblog.com

Knit a pie lattice for Pi Day!

Another tag for your handknit gifts.

The knit life = the spy life.

This seems appropriate for Wednesday Addams.

I really like this cable pattern, but I don’t want to knit the entire sweater — maybe on a scarf?

Let’s reverse global warming!

Joining squares with I-cord.

 

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dyeing to knit.

  1. gayle says:

    That dragon cable really would make a perfect scarf. Go for it!
    And thanks for that I-cord join link, which also serendipitously led me to a Ravenclaw sock pattern.
    And my queue grows and grows…

  2. Rhonda says:

    I think I may use the icord join in my Persian dreams blanket!

  3. Kat with a K says:

    I-cord blanket joins… mind blown!

Leave a Reply

