Red, red, my love is red.

DSCF6210.jpg

This video is adorbs, but what I really want is for someone to chart that rug border for fair isle.

A clever way to generate a simple random stripe pattern.

Amen.

“Imagine a city where graffiti wasn’t illegal.”

That dishcloth pattern isn’t just for dishcloths.

Help!” screamed the child.

Victory!

Knitting, pictured.

How to bind off a neckline neatly: a tutorial.

Embroidered bird brooches.

Word.

He’s not a stalker. Really.

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Red, red, my love is red.

  1. gayle says:

    That neckline tutorial is absolutely wonderful! I’m definitely going to deploy it next time I knit a neckline – or even an armhole, for that matter. Thank you for sharing it!
    And the child-swallower (which has wings, so is a dragon) led me off on a path where shark slippers lay in wait. I now have a pattern and am hunting up yarn…

  2. mlegan says:

    I followed a woman down 5th Ave once, and she kept walking faster and faster. I finally told her I was looking at her sweater so she calmed her heart rate and let me see it!

  3. Those bird brooches are just amazing!!!

  4. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: Linkity needs help with a dilemma

Leave a Reply

