So I was checking my spam folder in gmail and found these.

Screen Shot 2017-04-02 at 3.54.23 PMScreen Shot 2017-04-02 at 3.54.57 PMScreen Shot 2017-04-02 at 3.55.34 PM

 

Good grief, how dumb do they think we are? (Don’t answer that.)

This entry was posted in Rants, various. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to So I was checking my spam folder in gmail and found these.

  1. gayle says:

    Oooo! Maybe I should go check my spam folder – I might have buried treasures, too!

  2. Bridget says:

    The thing that most surprises me is that there are people who do believe these things …

  3. Kym says:

    These kind of emails just crack me up. And then make me a little sad . . . because some people think it’s real. (A sad commentary on our current political environment, I guess.) (And now I’m all depressed again.)

  4. Kat with a K says:

    Love letters from Comey… just think, I bet the Orange Julius is getting them too!

  5. k says:

    “This is James Comey,” because yeah the head of the FBI always sends personal emails.

Leave a Reply

