Pink and blue links.

Noro blue and pink.jpg

I have been through this twice in the last week, except that 1, I managed to resist the craft store trip b/c the LYS is 75 miles awaay, and 2, the yarn in already in my stash.

Yarn flowers.

Nine tricks methods to design the color palette for your project.

Girl With A Pearl Earring Long Neck.

Mommm!

Madame Defarge wasn’t the only one. via martinimade.com

The language of needles.

To mothproof your yarn, bury it in a peat bog.

If I didn’t dislike doing embroidery so much, I might consider making one of these.

“There is a fine line between hobby and obsession.”

Giant glowing crochets sea urchins.

 

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pink and blue links.

  1. Kym says:

    The yarn flower is pretty intriguing, I have to admit! 🙂

  2. Kat with a K says:

    I love the spy knitting!! Thanks for sharing!

  3. gayle says:

    I was also fascinated by that flower! And the code-knitters link was a fun read.

  4. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: Comingled linkity of great messiness

Leave a Reply

