Knit small in the summer.

DSCN0550.jpg

Dogshaming Yarnshaming.

Oh, my goodness, a new use for the Möbius.

Got socks?

Is there anything sweeter than a baby sweater?

Jeweled Dragon. Svetlana Gordon, designer.

Any rockhounds out there?

Um, no.

Anybody need a yarn bowl?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Knit small in the summer.

  1. The rock hound confused me? The yarn bowls are amazing!

  2. gayle says:

    Oh, goodness! I was just looking at Svetlana Gordon designs yesterday! So many awe-inspiring patterns!
    I’ve now added those socks to my long long looooong queue of sock patterns. (I’m gonna need more yarn…)

  3. Becky says:

    The um, no looks like the first sweater I tried to knit without thinking about gauge or pattern!

  4. Kat with a K says:

    I love Svetlana’s genius! She is a marvel!

  5. Kym says:

    When I was a little girl, I loved nothing more than cracking rocks open with a hammer out on the hot sidewalk . . . looking for geodes, of course! I would have been all over that rockhound project! 🙂

  6. mlegan says:

    That is a yarn bowl!!

  7. What a busy yarn bowl! I love the jeweled dragon

Leave a Reply

