Color!

IMG_0094.jpg

Here is the broken link from last week’s knitting links.

About sheep.

Cool yarn.

All I need

This is gorgeous. So is this.

You have all seen the hat. Here are the potholders.

TV-inspired yarn colorways: Fire & Blood. Orange in the New Black.

Turtles!

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Color!

  1. I could have so much fun with RISING Sun and I love the name. You are the LINK warrior and I love seeing what each link leads to

  2. gayle says:

    I’ve got one of those hats! (My oldest daughter knit three of them – for herself, her sister, and me – to wear to Maryland Sheep and Wool this year. We rocked!)
    And that gorgeous scarf really is gorgeous! And I know how to crochet…

  3. KSD says:

    Good colorwork is always breathtaking.

  4. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: In which there is an abundance of linkity (for a change)

Leave a Reply

