I am running out of link photos so I am recycling the original one. Please excuse the repetition.

links.jpg

Jenny made me snort. Repeatedly.

Scientists are crap at naming things.

Cereal sauce.

Do you wear contact lenses?

Mini omelettes look yummy.

Dentist visit from hell.

What to say instead of “You’re a fighter.”

Trypophobia.

“…ocean-eyed slut man…”

Read the instructions.

I love step 1.

Salad for dinner. With grapesThanks, gayle!

“…it’s also worth asking people …whether they are comfortable taking away fundamental rights these American citizens already have — and if so, what leads them to believe that their own rights, rights they already enjoy, are not also placed in jeopardy by that precedent.”

State tourism ads.

Links from Chris.

This entry was posted in Links. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I am running out of link photos so I am recycling the original one. Please excuse the repetition.

  1. gayle says:

    Ya know, your Saturday linky list might have something to do with how little I accomplish on Saturdays…
    So many rabbitholes, so little time.
    (And still snickering at ‘snowman blood’)

  2. #1 fireman had already seen the river crosser thing. I asked him really??????? Probably in a movie he said. I found it fascinating
    #2 I had such a good laugh at the letter to the Pet sitter. I sent it on to many others. THANK YOU I NEEDED THAT LAUGH!!!

  3. Nicole says:

    Jenny is amazing. That is all.

    Okay, not quite all – I have made the equivalent of the mini-omelettes before, and they were tasty. However, they never tasted as good re-heated as they did the first day. If you make them and figure out how to re-heat them properly, please let us know!

Leave a Reply

