Lotsa yarn, lotsa knitting.

DSCN0170.jpg

Keep ’em closed.

Winter is coming.

It’s all fun and games

The Tumblr “reblog for …” for us.

NSFW knitting.

Oh, my word.

Australian New Zealand yarnbomb.

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Lotsa yarn, lotsa knitting.

  1. Love the Knit faster link. ANd fun and games is so true! Dropped stitches really rile me up

  2. gayle says:

    I love that yarn bowl! (“Winter is coming” always really resonated for me when I lived in Vermont – the sense of doom was palpable. )

  3. Nicole says:

    LOL, that’s a fun yarn bowl.

    You can open your eyes, because I JUST FINISHED WEAVING IN MY ENDS LAST NIGHT! (Well, all the ends on my Babette blanket, anyway.) So. Excited. Now I just need to assemble the blanket…

  4. KSD says:

    The stitch count thing is one of the truest things ever said. Printed. Read. Whatever.

  5. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: Squished in linkity making before annual condo residents’ meeting. Woo-hoo!

Leave a Reply

