Twisted knitting.

DSCN0119.jpg

Behold, the shark that ate your boob.

This is many most all of us, right?

This is definitely us. All of us.

What happens to natural fibers vs. synthetics. via fringeassociation.com

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Twisted knitting.

  1. That’s ME for sure! hahha. Love the simple cowl

  2. ninlouise says:

    My plan to knit an all wool shroud is a good one, huh?

  3. Mary Jo says:

    I totally am a yarn collector. I have confined my yarn stash and knitting books to only the four walls of one room. The open floor space is so I can play mix ‘n match with the patterns and skeins.

  4. gayle says:

    I’m definitely a yarn collector!
    And a fleece/roving collector, and a fabric collector…

  5. k says:

    When I saw the title to the “what happens to synth and natural…” I was fully expecting something from the Body Farm. Close.

  6. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: Linkity from the land of rain-not rain-rain-not rain-oh look it’s raining again

Leave a Reply

