Fingering fingerless*.

Fingerlss gloves.jpg

The knitting brigades.

Dog humiliation tools and other yarn-based oddities. Thanks, Cynthia!

Related: I don’t know how they missed this one.

Yarnbombing the Great MN Get-Together.

Sybaritic: fond of luxury or pleasure, self-indulgent.

Our stashes, explained.

This may have been around awhile, but I hadn’t seen it before.

Always remember.

* This is a random photo I found online. I did not knit these.

 

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fingering fingerless*.

  1. Kat with a K says:

    I laughed at those cats… hard! Hahahahaha

  2. gayle says:

    I identified with those cats…

  3. Nicole says:

    I love the explanation of the stashes! 😀 “Actual black hole”… heh.

  4. Our stashes explained cartoon. made me smile on a tough day!!!!! Thanks perfect

  5. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: Linkity really needs this long [US] holiday weekend

Leave a Reply

