It looks better when felted.

DSCN0051.jpg

Mittens!

More mittens!

Yarnbombedgraffitied photos.

Lace art.

A new knitting zine.

Transformers Little Red Riding Hood.

Knitted book cover.

I want this, but my brioche skills are not there yet.

Yeah, that color combo grabs me every time.

Tigers!

Yep.

Back to school.

It’s hexapuff heaven!

This entry was posted in LInks knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to It looks better when felted.

  1. Kym says:

    I LOVE the yarn-bombed photos!!!

  2. Barbara Krueger says:

    Wow – the lace knits and brioche blanket.

  3. gayle says:

    Those mittens!
    And that brioche blanket is fabulous. You could totally do it! Imagine how magnificent your brioche skills will be by the time you’re through!
    And I’ve been collecting hexipuff ideas lately, while trying to resist starting a hexipuff anything. I have a feeling that all it will take is one hexipuff made, and I’ll be lost…

  4. Kat with a K says:

    I am with you on Brioche… is there a brioche practice and practice again thing? Also, I am verklempt by those Hexipuffs!

  5. Those mittens don’t look too felty to me. THEY LOOK WARM and pretty too. I would love a book cover, but don’t see myself making one. Books can be old , no rush on that project!

  6. Pingback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: Long week leading up to linkity

  7. Nicole says:

    Love the lace art! Very neat.

    Also, the yarn-graffiti photos were not at all what I expected. Neat, though.

Leave a Reply

